- How do I delete someone else’s post?
- Can someone post pictures of you without your permission?
- Does Blocking someone on Facebook remove their likes?
- How can I remove someone else’s Facebook post?
- Can you delete someone else’s like on Facebook?
- What can you do if someone posted a photo of you on Facebook without your permission?
- Can you make someone delete pictures of you?
- Can a deleted Facebook post still be seen?
- Can you look at deleted Facebook posts?
- Can someone who blocked you on Facebook see your posts?
- What happens if you like and then unlike a post on Facebook?
- Can you remove a picture from Facebook that someone else posted?
- Can someone post pictures of me on Facebook?
How do I delete someone else’s post?
Scroll down to the status update, picture or other content on your Timeline with the objectionable comment.
Position the mouse cursor in the top right corner of the of the message box with the comment you want to delete.
Click the small “x” labeled “Remove.” Facebook removes the comment automatically..
Can someone post pictures of you without your permission?
Not so, according to attorney Smith. He said anytime you take someone else’s photo from a social media page and repost without permission – even if you are in the picture – you are breaking the law. “They are using the image when they do not have the permission to do so,” Smith said. “That is copyright infringement. ”
Does Blocking someone on Facebook remove their likes?
After you block someone, their likes and comments are not removed from your photos and videos. You can delete their comments from your posts.
How can I remove someone else’s Facebook post?
How can I delete a post I posted on someones timeline?Go to the person’s Timeline.Find the post you want to delete.Click the “v” in the top right corner.Choose “Delete”
Can you delete someone else’s like on Facebook?
Click Likes and Reactions on the left side of the page. Click the pencil icon next to a post, then click Unlike or Remove Reaction.
What can you do if someone posted a photo of you on Facebook without your permission?
Send a message to the person who tagged you asking them to take it down. Block the person who tagged you, which removes the tag and prevents them from tagging or contacting you on Facebook. If the post is abusive, report it to us.
Can you make someone delete pictures of you?
Totally. If they took it without your knowledge, it is outright bad manners and you can order them to delete it based on your relationship with that person. If they took it with your consent, but you do not like it, and you are the only person in the picture, you can ask them to delete it or cut you out of the picture.
Can a deleted Facebook post still be seen?
No, when you delete a post, it get deleted from your Timeline and no one can see this including you. However, it might not always be instant as sometimes there is a delay in synchronizing between servers. But this page claimed that, You’d hope that by clicking delete, your content is permanently removed.
Can you look at deleted Facebook posts?
Scroll through the list of messages that appear on the page and click on the one you want to recover. Facebook lists your communications, including deleted Wall posts, by title and date. You also have the option to type a name in the Search Messages field at the top.
Can someone who blocked you on Facebook see your posts?
Once you block or someone blocks you on Facebook, you won’t be able to see each other. Even if the two of you are in the same group, you won’t be able to see each other’s posts.
What happens if you like and then unlike a post on Facebook?
If you accidentally like and unlike someone’s post on Facebook, chances are they won’t know you’ve done so. … Even if they go to their Facebook notifications, they won’t be able to see that you’ve liked their posts because the notification gets deleted as soon as you unlike it.
Can you remove a picture from Facebook that someone else posted?
You can remove unwanted photos that someone posts directly to your profile or business page by selecting the three dot (…) menu icon in the top right corner of the post that contains the photo. Select either Hide from Timeline or Delete to remove it.
Can someone post pictures of me on Facebook?